The 39 people the Georgia special grand jury recommended charges against

A Fulton County, Ga., special grand jury recommended charges against 39 people for their involvement in former President Trump’s efforts to overturn the results of the 2020 election in Georgia, according to its final report.

Only 19 people were ultimately charged last month in Fulton County District Attorney Fani Willis’s (D) years-long investigation.

Some of the most notable names in the report released Friday who weren’t among those ultimately charged were Sen. Lindsey Graham (R-S.C.), former Sens. Kelly Loeffler and David Perdue, both Georgia Republicans, and former Trump national security adviser Michael Flynn.

Here’s the fill list of the 39 people the special grand jury recommended charges against:

Former President Trump

Cleta Mitchell

Rudy Giuliani

David Perdue

Jacki Pick

Robert Cheeley

William Ligon

Ray Smith

John Eastman

Scott Hall

Trevian Kutti

Harrison Floyd

Stephen Lee

Kurt Hilbert

Alex Kaufman

Kenneth Chesebro

David Shafer

Joseph Brannan

Vikki Consiglio

Carolyn Fisher

Burt Jones

Gloria Godwin

Mark Hennessy

Mark Amick

John Downey 

Cathy Latham

Brad Carver

Shawn Still

C.B. Yadav

Misty Hampton

Sidney Powell

Jenna Ellis

Mark Meadows

Lin Wood

Lindsey Graham

Michael Flynn

Kelly Loeffler

Boris Epshteyn

Jeffrey Clark

Copyright 2023 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top